Georgia

Longleaf Pine Nurseries:

 

International Forest Company

Wayne Bell
1265 GA Highway 133 N
Moultrie, GA 31768

Tel: 229.985.0321
Toll Free: 800-633-4506
Fax: 229-985-0567
E-mail: wbell@interforestry.com
Web site: www.interforestry.com

 

Flint & Walker Nurseries, Georgia Foresty Commission

Jeff Fields
9850 River Rd.
Byromville, GA 31007

Tel: 229.268.7308
Fax: 229.268.1819
E-mail: jfields@gfc.state.ga.us
Web site: www.gfc.state.ga.us

 

Deep South Growers

Rick Reed, Candi Reed
1535 Harvey Vickers Rd.
Douglas, GA 31534

Tel: 912.384.5450
Fax: 912.384.5450

 

Meek's Farms & Nursery, Inc.

Steve or George Meeks
187 Flanders Rd.
Kite, GA 31049

Cell: 912.536.3844
Toll Free: 877.809.1737
Fax: 478.469.3150
E-mail: steve@meeksfarms-nurserys.com
Web site: www.meeksfarms-nurserys.com

Mickey Parker, Seedling Sales
4145 Montalvo Dr.
Pensacola, FL 32504

Cell: 850.572.3932
Tel: 850.476.4815 or 850.438.2619
E-mail: longleafmickeyp@bellsouth.net

Whitfield Farms & Nursery

F. Bennett Whitfield
2561 Lambs Bridge Rd.
Twin City, GA 30471

Tel: 478.763.2951
Cell: 912.682.4948
Fax: 478.763.3308
E-mail:  bwhitfield@pineland.net
Web site: fbwhitfieldtreemasters.com

 

Rutland Forest Nursery

Terrell Rutland
502 Owne-Medford Rd.
Lenox, GA 31637

Tel: 229.382.5504

 

K & L Forest Nursery, Inc.

Ken Singleton
3782 Hwy. 41 South
Buena Vista, GA 31803

NOTE: We sell bareroot longleaf only!

Tel: 229.389.1841
Fax: 229.649.7766
E-mail: danlforestnursery@gmail.com

 

ArborGen - Georgia Supertree Nursery

78 SuperTree lane
Shellman, GA 39886
Attn: Robert Cross

Tel:  800-554-6550
Fax:  229-679-5640
E-mail: recross@arborgen.com
Web site:  www.supertreeseedlings.com

 

Zellner Farms

385 Zellner Road
Culloden, GA 31016
Attn:  Bob Zellner

Tel: 770-283-7187
E-mail: bzellner@zellnerfarms.com
Web Site: www.zellnerfarms.com

Document Actions
Personal tools